## <u>List of Officers in the rank of District Judge (Entry Level) for Induction Level</u> <u>Training Programme to be held from 19.06.2017 to 18.07.2017(P-07(I)/2017)</u>

Sl. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Chiranjib Bhattacharya	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Chinsurah, Hooghly
2	Smt. Sarbani Mallick Chattopadhyay	ADJ, 4 <sup>th</sup> Court, Burdwan
3	Sri Debasish Halder	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Malda
4	Sk. Md. Reza	ADJ, 1 <sup>st</sup> Court, Burdwan
5	Sri Bibhas Chatterjee	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Jhargram, Paschim Medinipur
6	Sri Chinmoy Chattopadhyay-I	Judge, Bench-II, City Sessions Court, Calcutta
7	Sri Nandadulal Kalapahar	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ,
		Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
8	Sri Somesh Prasad Sinha	ADJ, 12 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Rabindra Nath Malik	Judge, Special Court (E.C. Act)-cum- ADJ,
		Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
10	Sri Ashim Kumar Das	ADJ, 10 <sup>th</sup> Court, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
11	Sri Sailendra Kumar Singh	ADJ, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
12	Sri Uttam Kumar Nandy	ADJ, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Court, Suri, Birbhum
13	Smt. Malati Karmakar	ADJ, 6 <sup>th</sup> Court, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
14	Smt. Varsha Bansal Agarwal	Prob. ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
15	Sri Rajendra Kumar Dudeja	Prob. ADJ, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
16	Sri Bhawani Shanker Sharma	Prob. ADJ, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
17	Md. Aqil Saifi	Prob. ADJ, Sadar, Howrah
18	Shaikh Kamal Uddin	Prob. ADJ, Chinsurah, Hooghly